Sung Si Kyung - 7th Album CD

Sung Si Kyung - 7th Album CD



Label: CJ E&M KR

Date: 2014.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 6

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 처음
2. 노래가 되어
3. 네가 불던 날
4. 난 좋아
5. 우리 참 좋았는데 (Duet with 박정현)
6. 아니면서
7. 태양계
8. 오 나의 여신님
9. Thank you
10. 끝에
11. 그대네요 (Duet with 아이유) (Bonus Track)
12. 너는 나의 봄이다 (Bonus Track)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week