Sale! J Rabbit - It's Spring CD

J Rabbit - It's Spring CD


Label: Mirrorball Music KR

Date: 2014.12

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. 요즘 너 말야 (Album Edit)
2. Love Is So Amazing
3. aMorejo
4. 힘든가요
5. Fallin In Love
6. 내일을 묻는다 (Album Edit)
7. My Favorite Things
8. Part Of Your World
9. Thank You For The Music
10. 요즘 너 말야 (Piano Version)


Top sellers of the Week