Eeternity's Children - Sunshine & Flowers: The Lost Sessions (Digipak) CD

Eeternity's Children - Sunshine & Flowers: The Lost Sessions (Digipak) CD


Label: Beatball

Date: 2007.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3

More details


1. Time And Place
2. Can't Put A Thing Over Me 
3. Cigarette 
4. A Taste Of Honey 
5. Hard, Hard Year 
6. Wait And See 
7. Rumours 
8. Girl's Song 
9. Living Is Easy
10. Somebody's Watching You 
11. Didn't We
12. Down The Aisle
13. Just One Smile
14. Laughing Girl
15. A Railroad Trestle In California 
16. Woman's Blues
17. When The World Turns

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.

Beatball (non-LP Miniature)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure