Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Eddie Hardin - You Can't Teach an Old Dog New Tricks Mini LP CD
  • Eddie Hardin - You Can't Teach an Old Dog New Tricks Mini LP CD

Eddie Hardin - You Can't Teach an Old Dog New Tricks Mini LP CD

No tax

Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Oh What A Day It's Been
02. Strange Times
03. Drinking
04. Glad To Be Home
05. Moving
06. S.'Easy
07. Give Me Freedom
08. Think L'll Wait Another Day
09. Setting Down
10. Here There And Everywhere
11. Bet You All Wish It Was Sunday
12. Credit Card City

This Eddie Hardin's 2nd solo album features twelve nice pop rock tracks as good as his first album.
Eddie was an excellent musician as well as a capable song writer during his entire musician career.

For every product review posted, 1% discount voucher will be issued,
and you will get 3% discount voucher by leaving a verified order review through review request email link.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.