Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Day6 - 2nd Album Moonrise
  • Day6 - 2nd Album Moonrise

Day6 - 2nd Album Moonrise


JYP Entertainment

Date: 2017.12

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 16


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 4 customers advices.


1. Better Better

2. I Like You (타이틀)

3. What Can I Do

4. I'll Remember

5. Whatever!

6. Be Lazy

7. Hi Hello

8. I Loved You

9. When You Love Someone

10. All Alone

11. Pouring

12. I Need Somebody

13. I'll Try

14. Colors (Final ver.) (CD Only)

15. Like that Sun (Final ver.) (CD Only)

16. Out of My Mind (Final ver.) (CD Only)

17. Habits (Final ver.) (CD Only)

18. Freely (CD Only)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.