Davichi - 3rd Album: &10

Davichi - 3rd Album: &10



Label: CJ E&M KR

Date: 2018.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 8

More details


All our items are brand new and come with what they are supposed to have in them except for promotional posters.

1. 우리 둘

2. 너 없는 시간들

3. 알아서 앓아요

4. 그래도 우리

5. 사랑하지 말아요

6. 아픈 끝

7. 내가 더 사랑하는 일

8. 지난 날

9. 미워도 사랑하니까 (Special Track)

10. 너 없는 시간들 (Inst.)


Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure