Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Crash Landing on You OST CD (tvN Drama)
  • Crash Landing on You OST CD (tvN Drama)

Crash Landing on You OST CD (tvN Drama)


Label: Stone Music Ent. KR

Date: 2020.02

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 19


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

1. 우연인 듯 운명 - 10cm
2. Flower - 윤미래
3. 노을 - 다비치
4. 다시 난, 여기 - 백예린
5. 어떤 날엔 - 김재환
6. 시그리스빌 (사랑의 불시착 Title Full Ver.)) - 김경희 (에이프릴세컨드)
7. 고향의 봄
8. 그날의 바람
9. 형을 위한 노래 (feat.정혁)
10. 나의 동무여
11. 들꽃처럼
12. 세리를 향한 정혁의 시간
13. 함께 걷던 순간
14. 세리스쵸이스

1. 내 마음의 사진 - 송가인
2. 그리움의 언덕 - 에이프릴 세컨드
3. 나의 모든 날 - 세정
4. 좋다 - 소수빈, 소희(네이처)
5. 둘만의 세상으로 가 - Crush
6. 마음을 드려요 - 아이유
7. 영애동지와 마을 사람들
8. 치수와 세리
9. 형을 위한 노래(Orchestra Ver.)
10. 단이
11. 같은 하늘, 다른 세상
12. 소풍
13. 너와 나의 그 계절
14. 그날이 오면
15. Sigriswil (Opening Title Ver.) - 김경희 (에이프릴세컨드)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.