Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Carp - Carp Mini LP CD
  • Carp - Carp Mini LP CD

Carp - Carp Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink
Date: 2017.04
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Drink To The Queen Of The May
02. Circuit Preacher Brown
03. He's Comin' Back To Check On What You've Done
04. Pine Creek Bridge
05. Rosabelle Bovine
06. Page 258
07. Jotham Clay, Mississippi
08. The Great Kansas Hymn
09. Mammoth Mountain Blues
10. There Goes The Band
11. Jesus Is The Mountain
12. The Firehouse Dog

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.