Carl Orrje Piano Ensemble - Studio Ghibri Collection OST CD

Carl Orrje Piano Ensemble - Studio Ghibri Collection OST CD



Label: Sony Music KR

Date: 2007.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details


1. 센과 치히로의 행방불명 - Always With Me 

2. 바다가 들린다 - If I Can Be An Ocean 

3. 이웃집 토토로 - Stroll - The Opening Song 

4. 이웃집 토토로 - My Neighbor Totoro 

5. 천공의 성 라퓨타 - Carrying You 

6. 원령공주 (모노노케 히메) - Princess Mononoke 

7. 마녀 배달부 키키 - Been Enveloped By Tenderness 

8. 바람계곡의 나우시카 - Symbol Theme Song 

9. 고양이의 보은 - Become The Wind 

10. 붉은 돼지 - Le Temps Des Cerises 

11. 붉은 돼지 - Once In A While, Talk Of The Old Days 

12. 귀를 기울이면 - Take Me Home, Country Road 

13. 반딧불의 묘 - Home Sweet Home 

14. 하울의 움직이는 성 - The Promise Of The World 

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.



Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure