Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Bloody Heart OST (KBS TV Drama)
  • Bloody Heart OST (KBS TV Drama)

Bloody Heart OST (KBS TV Drama)


Stone Music Entertainment

Date: 2022.06.22

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 6


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 아스라이 - 리오 (RIO)

2. 소망은 별이 되어 - 김연우

3. It's Red (Feat. 박다울) - ID:Earth (아이디얼스)

4. 새벽에 핀 별 하나 -청하

5. 흘려보낸다 - 임상현

6. 그리워서 - 한동근

7. 왕과 나- 오혜주

8. Bloody Waltz - 최인희, 오혜주

9. Flamme of Love - 최인희, 이소리

10. 명분 - 최인희, 이소리

11. Bitter - 최인희, 안지훈, 최진일

12. Red Waltz - Ariel

13. 유정의 노래 - 최인희, 오혜주

14. 대비의 계략- 김문정

15. 승부수 - 최인희, 오혜주

16. 개전 - 최인희, 임현지

17. 선택 - 최인희, 오혜주

18. 성군을 만들 것입니다 - 최인희, 이소리

19. 월영(月影) - 최인희, 임현지

20. 붉은 단심 - 최인희, 오혜주


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.