Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
BIG Naughty - EP
  • BIG Naughty - EP

BIG Naughty - EP


Kakao Entertainment

Date: 2022.06.30

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 16


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 낭만이라고 부르기로 하였다. (Narr. 김기현)

2. 낭만교향곡 (Feat. CHANGMO, 박재범) 

3. Lovey Dovey (Feat. meenoi)

4. Poker (Feat. 다운 (Dvwn))

5. Vancouver

6. 정이라고 하자 (Feat. 10CM)

7. Actor (Feat. pH-1)

8. 결혼행진곡 (Feat. Dbo)

9. Hachiko (Feat. 시온, Yescoba, 안다영)

10. 마침표,

11. Lovey Dovey (Solo ver.) (CD Only)

12. 정이라고 하자 (Solo ver.) (CD Only)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.