Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
At Eighteen OST CD (JTBC TV Drama)
  • At Eighteen OST CD (JTBC TV Drama)

At Eighteen OST CD (JTBC TV Drama)


Label: Warner Music

Date: 2019.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 10


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

1. Christopher – Moments
2. 옹성우 – 우리가 만난 이야기
3. 빌리어코스티 – 네가 있으면 좋겠어
4. 스텔라장 – Dear My
5. 적재 – 그림 같던 날들
6. 민수 – Floral Peach
7. At Eighteen Opening
8. Our Youth
9. First Love
10. Moving Foward
11. Are You Okay
12. Angry with Myself
13. Thinking of You
14. With My Friends.
15. Running for Memories
16. My Dream is
17. In Conflict
18. I Like You


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.