Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Akdong Musician - Bean Sherbet
  • Akdong Musician - Bean Sherbet

Akdong Musician - Bean Sherbet


Label: Windmill Ent

Date: 2015.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 콩떡빙수(Original Version)

2. 콩떡빙수 – Extreme Summer by east4A

3. 콩떡빙수 – Cool Summer by junjaman

4. 콩떡빙수(Radio Edit)

5. 콩떡빙수 – Extreme Summer by east4A(Radio Edit)

6. 콩떡빙수 – Cool Summer by junjaman(Radio Edit)

7. 콩떡빙수(Instrumental)

8. 콩떡빙수 – Summer Dance

9. 콩떡빙수 – Summer Dance(Radio Edit)

10. 콩떡빙수 – Summer Dance(Instrumental)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.